Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Dave & Ansel Collins – Dave And Ansel Collins (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Dave & Ansel Collins

Music Album: Dave And Ansel Collins

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Reggae Ska

Record Label: Armoury Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 20 Tracks CD

Jamaican reggae duo with Dave Barker (2) on vocals and Ansel Collins on keyboards. Formed in 1970, the duo quickly split after the success of their hit "Double Barrel", with Dave Barker moving to UK while Ansel Collins becoming a session player. The duo tried to come back in 1981 and they reunited in 2012 for several shows.

20 Tracks
1 Wet Vision2:49
2 Shocks Of Mighty2:04
3 The Magnificent Double Barrel3:10
4 Monkey Spanner4:07
5 Get High Everybody3:53
6 Tidal Wave2:47
7 True True Train3:12
8 Bubble Up3:48
9 Father Of Django2:46
10 Son Of A Gun2:49
11 Funky Reggae2:50
12 Sick And Tired2:41
13 Trying To Conquer Me3:07
14 Got To Get Away2:20
15 Mumsy3:19
16 What Am I To Do3:54
17 Party Time With Dave And Ansel3:39
18 Liquidator2:50
19 Left With A Broken Heart3:29
20 Set Me Free3:05

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 366 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping