Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Dave & Ansel Collins – Double Up!! (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Dave & Ansel Collins

Music Album: Double Up!!

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Reggae Ska Rocksteady

Record Label: Kingston Sounds

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 18 Tracks CD

Jamaican reggae duo with Dave Barker (2) on vocals and Ansel Collins on keyboards. Formed in 1970, the duo quickly split after the success of their hit "Double Barrel", with Dave Barker moving to UK while Ansel Collins becoming a session player. The duo tried to come back in 1981 and they reunited in 2012 for several shows.

18 Tracks
1 Liquidator Shuffle
2 007 (Both Barrels)
3 Just Can't Stand It (Man Next Door)
4 Johnny Dollar
5 The Beatitude
6 Great Shocks Of Mighty
7 Girl Of My Dreams
8 Oh Baby (Django Returns)
9 Queen Of The Minstrel
10 Mister Talkative
11 Riding For A Fall
12 Trying To Conquer Me
13 Sexy Dream
14 Hot Sauce
15 My Guiding Star (King Tubby Mix)
16 Mumsey I Love You
17 Liquidator Surfin' Version
18 Django (Version)

14 Killer Cuts From Jamaica's Finest Duo on front cover

18 Killer Cuts From Jamaica's Finest Duo on back cover

Tracks 15 to 18 are CD bonus tracks

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 256 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping