Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Jaya The Cat – Ernesto’s Burnin’ (2004) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Jaya The Cat

Music Album: Ernesto's Burnin'

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Reggae Ska

Record Label: Music Machine Records

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks Vinyl LP

Jaya The Cat is a band originally from Boston (USA) but now based in Amsterdam (Netherlands). They describe their style as "Punk Reggae".

Current line up:
Geoff Lagadec - Vocals/Guitar
David "The Germ" Germain - Drums
Jan Jaap "Jay" Onverwagt - Bass
Daniel Peper - Keyboard
Jordi "Pockets" Nieuwenburg - Guitar
Karl Smith - Guitar

14 Tracks
a1 God And State
a2 Borrowed Time
a3 The Wilderness
a4 Passout
a5 Convenience Store
a6 Forward
b1 Driving Drunk
b2 State Of Emergency
b3 Running Away
b4 Painful Memory
b5 Bought And Sold
b6 Halfway Home
b7 Are You With Me
b8 Tequila

Tourmanaging & Live-Sound by Jan Visser.

Recorded Live ar Ernesto's (Sittard NL) by Rob Driessen.

Mixed by Rob Driessen at 3sunrecordings, Maastricht, The Netherlands.

Mastered at 3 Sun Recordings by Rob Driessen

℗ & © 2004 Music Machine Records

Made in EEC

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 232 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping