Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Jaya The Cat – O’Farrell (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Jaya The Cat

Music Album: O'Farrell

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Reggae Ska

Record Label: Ring of Fire Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD Album

Jaya The Cat is a band originally from Boston (USA) but now based in Amsterdam (Netherlands). They describe their style as "Punk Reggae".

Current line up:
Geoff Lagadec - Vocals/Guitar
David "The Germ" Germain - Drums
Jan Jaap "Jay" Onverwagt - Bass
Daniel Peper - Keyboard
Jordi "Pockets" Nieuwenburg - Guitar
Karl Smith - Guitar

14 Tracks
1 This Town
2 Forward
3 Untitled
4 Shit Jobs For Rock
5 Passout
6 New Millenium
7 Cultifornia
8 Night Nurse
9 Sirens Wail
10 Street Life
11 Microphone Burglar
12 The Sickness
13 Walking The Cow
14 Misunderstood

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 413 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping