Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download King Apparatus – King Apparatus (1991) CD Album Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: King Apparatus

Music Album: King Apparatus

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Ska

Record Label: Asian Man Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 20 Tracks CD Album Reissue

From Toronto, Canada

20 Tracks
1 Non-Stop Drinking
2 Break Your Heart
3 Live Feed From Heaven
4 Dancing Fools
5 Wasteland
6 Five Good Reasons
7 Made For TV
8 Tom Metzger's Big Plan
9 Hospital Waiting Room
10 Feel No Pain
11 King Apparatus
12 Solid One Love
13 Death Car On The Freeway
14 Searching For The New Guitar Hero
15 Hangin' On
16 Buy Our Stuff
17 Heartless
Extra Tracks
18 Liars
19 Hold Me Down
20 Something That I Need

Canadian distribution by Stomp Records.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 242 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping