Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Madness – Divine Madness (1992) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Madness

Music Album: Divine Madness

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Rock Ska Pop Rock

Record Label: Virgin

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 22 Tracks CD

Madness are an English ska band from Camden Town, London, that formed in 1976. One of the most prominent bands of the late 1970s and early 1980s 2 Tone ska revival, they continue to perform with their most recognised line-up of seven members.
Madness achieved most of their success in the early to mid 1980s. Both Madness and UB40 spent 214 weeks on the UK singles charts over the course of the decade, holding the record for most weeks spent by a group in the 1980s UK singles charts. However, Madness achieved this in a shorter time period (1980–1986).

22 Tracks
1 The Prince3:19
2 One Step Beyond2:17
3 My Girl2:44
4 Night Boat To Cairo3:30
5 Baggy Trousers2:45
6 Embarrassment3:10
7 The Return Of The Los Palmas 72:01
8 Grey Day3:39
9 Shut Up4:05
10 It Must Be Love3:17
11 Cardiac Arrest2:51
12 House Of Fun2:49
13 Driving In My Car3:17
14 Our House3:21
15 Tomorrow's Just Another Day3:10
16 Wings Of A Dove3:01
17 The Sun And The Rain3:30
18 Michael Caine3:39
19 One Better Day4:06
20 Yesterday's Men4:08
21 Uncle Sam3:06
22 (Waiting For The) Ghost Train3:45

This compilation ℗ 1992 Virgin Records Ltd. © 1992 Virgin Records Ltd.

The inner part of the plastic case is made with white plastic.
French copies feature a small "Skyrock La Superradio" front sticker.

All tracks published by nutty sounds ltd. except: 2, published by melodisc music ltd. 10, mam (music publishing) ltd.

There are no durations printed on this release.

Manufactured in the UK.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 342 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping