Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Madness – Live In Germany 1981 (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Madness

Music Album: Live In Germany 1981

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Reggae Pop Ska

Record Label: Immortal

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 24 Tracks CD

Madness are an English ska band from Camden Town, London, that formed in 1976. One of the most prominent bands of the late 1970s and early 1980s 2 Tone ska revival, they continue to perform with their most recognised line-up of seven members.
Madness achieved most of their success in the early to mid 1980s. Both Madness and UB40 spent 214 weeks on the UK singles charts over the course of the decade, holding the record for most weeks spent by a group in the 1980s UK singles charts. However, Madness achieved this in a shorter time period (1980–1986).

24 Tracks
1 Introduction (The Opium Eaters)
2 Embarrassment
3 Sign Of The Times
4 Close Escape
5 Day On The Town
6 Bed And Breakfast Man
7 Disappear
8 Pac-A-Mac
9 When Dawn Arrives
10 My Girl
11 Cardiac Arrest
12 Promises, Promises
13 Take It Or Leave It
14 Shut Up
15 Tomorrow's Dream
16 Mrs. Hutchinson
17 Baggy Trousers
18 Missing You
19 Madness
20 Grey Day
21 Rockin' In A Flat
22 It Must Be Love
23 The Prince
24 One Step Beyond

Markthalle, Hamburg, Germany - November 29, 1981.


File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 737 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping