Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Mano Negra – In The Hell Of Patchinko (1992) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Mano Negra

Music Album: In The Hell Of Patchinko

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Rock Reggae Latin Folk, World, & Country Alternative Rock Pachanga Ska Rockabilly

Record Label: Virgin

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 23 Tracks CD Album

French band formed in 1986 in Paris and disbanded in 1995. Their music is a mix of punk rock, flamenco, ska, raï, salsa, reggae and African rhythms.

23 Tracks
1 Mano Negra (1)2:13
2 Magic Dice2:34
3 County Line2:21
4 Don't Want You No More3:04
5 Lonesome Bop2:33
6 Mano Negra (2)0:52
7 Rock Island Line2:38
8 King Kong Five3:55
9 Mad Man's Dead2:01
10 Bring The Fire3:29
11 Indios De Barcelona2:23
12 El Sur1:23
13 Killing Rats2:54
14 Mano Negra (3)0:40
15 Sidi H' Bibi3:27
16 The Rebel Spell3:23
17 I Fought The Law1:51
18 Mano Negra (4)0:19
19 Darling Darling1:45
20 Patchuko Hop2:32
21 Mala Vida2:31
22 Junky Beat2:18
23 Madeline1:37

Recorded live at the club Chitta, Kawasaki (Japan) 02.11.91

Made and Printed in Holland

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 380 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping