Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Mr. Review – Walkin’ Down Brentford Road (1989) CD Album Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Mr. Review

Music Album: Walkin' Down Brentford Road

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Reggae Ska

Record Label: Grover Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks CD Album Reissue

Mr. Review was a Dutch ska revival band formed by Roel Ording and Arne Visser in 1983 in Amsterdam. They were active from 1983 to 1999, when the band dissolved.
In 2009 Roel Ording and Arne Visser rejoined Mr. Review, and in 2010 recorded a new release.


Dr. Rude: vocals, percussion
Arne Visser: guitar, vocals, harmonica
Roel Ording: drums
Hans Hoffmann: tenorsax
Remco Korporaal: altosax
Julian Kok: trombone
Nico Maruanaya: bass
Henk Epskamp: bass
Andre Stuivenberg: keyboards
Milco van Zijtveld: trumpet

13 Tracks
1 The Feeling Is Alright2:52
2 Another Town4:52
3 Chess5:01
4 Buf Buf1:25
5 Scars On Our Soul5:12
6 Chasing3:49
7 Ice & Snow3:19
8 Complications Of Life4:08
9 Tarzan Of The Eighties3:40
10 Skampilation6:01
11 Paradise By The BatmobileĀ“s Dashboard Light3:02
12 Shifting Sand4:45
13 Christine Keeler (Live)4:17

Original Release.

Recorded at Sound Enterprise Studio, NL-Muiden,Jan & Feb '89

Remixed May '93

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 262 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping