Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Primitive Reason – Alternative Prison (1996) CD Album Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Primitive Reason

Music Album: Alternative Prison

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Rock Reggae Alternative Rock Ska

Record Label: Kaminari-Sama Records

Album Release Country: Portugal

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks CD Album Reissue

Primitive Reason are an alternative cross-over rock band based in Lisbon, Portugal, with Guillermo de Llera (voice, percussion, didgeridoo), Abel Beja (guitar), Luís Pereira (bass), Tino Dias (drums), and Rui Travasso (Saxophone). Known for their musical experimentalism and fusion, they are one of the main alternative acts in the Portuguese musical scene, with a strong fan base in the country, as well as, in the U.S. (where they lived from 1998 to 2000), the U.K., and Spain. Their 6th full length album, 'Power To The People', is scheduled for April first 2013.

13 Tracks
1 The Mind (Nature And Nurture)4:38
2 Bobo Grey3:56
3 Hipócrita3:38
4 Born From Fear4:13
5 Seven Fingered Friends3:58
6 Thoughts, Pen And Paper3:46
7 The X In X5:32
8 Sold Out2:32
9 So You Stay4:09
10 Obsession4:00
11 Hey Mam4:12
12 Sancaro (The Death Of The Gaupameis)5:16
13 Devil In June12:00

Recorded and mixed at Exito Estudio, Lisbon in Jan/Feb 96.

Mastered at audioPro.

This is a re-edition of Alternative Prison, our first album, in celebration of our 15 years of existence as Primitive Reason.

The original print was released in 1996.

We dedicate this re-edition to all those who have incessantly been requesting it, and to all the players that have touched us and made a difference in this common destiny of ours.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 231 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping