Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Primitive Reason – Alternative Prison (Revisited) (1996) File Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Primitive Reason

Music Album: Alternative Prison (Revisited)

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Rock Reggae Alternative Rock Ska

Record Label: Kaminari-Sama Records

Album Release Country: Portugal

Music Record Type: 21 Tracks File

Primitive Reason are an alternative cross-over rock band based in Lisbon, Portugal, with Guillermo de Llera (voice, percussion, didgeridoo), Abel Beja (guitar), Luís Pereira (bass), Tino Dias (drums), and Rui Travasso (Saxophone). Known for their musical experimentalism and fusion, they are one of the main alternative acts in the Portuguese musical scene, with a strong fan base in the country, as well as, in the U.S. (where they lived from 1998 to 2000), the U.K., and Spain. Their 6th full length album, 'Power To The People', is scheduled for April first 2013.

21 Tracks
1 The Mind (Nature And Nurture)4:38
2 Bobo Grey3:56
3 Hipócrita3:38
4 Born From Fear4:13
5 Seven Fingered Friend3:58
6 Thoughts, Pen An Paper3:46
7 The X In X5:32
8 Sold Out2:32
9 So You Say4:09
10 Obsession4:00
11 Hey Mam4:12
12 Sancaro (The Death Of The Gaupameis)5:16
13 Devil In June12:00
14 Seven Fingered Friend (First Demo)3:37
15 Obsession (First Demo)4:12
16 Born From Fear (First Demo)4:09
17 Black Sky (Unreleased Demo)3:03
18 Sold Out (Live)3:37
19 Kkkk (Live)3:15
20 Born From Fear (Live)4:23
21 Seven Fingered Friend (Live)3:28

Digital release on the portuguese music service Meo Music. Expanded version, which features some bonus tracks (live and demos). link:

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 652 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping