Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Skaparàpid – El Cuento De Nunca Acabar (1999) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Skaparàpid

Music Album: El Cuento De Nunca Acabar

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Reggae Ska Oi

Record Label: Tralla Records

Album Release Country: Spain

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD Album

Skaparàpid are a ska/rock/punk band from Valencia, Spain, that started in October 1993. They are considered one of the pioneering bands of rock in Valencian of the 90's with bands like Ki Sap or Opening Step.
They were active beetween 1993 and 2007, but have reformed in 2018, releasing a compilation with 20 remastered songs selected through popular vote from the fans, and started playing live again.

14 Tracks
1 La Patria Tenía Un Precio
2 Temps Perdut
3 Historia De...
4 Klonno Ik
5 Dona Rebel-lat
6 Plantita Ska
7 Parábola De La Tv Y El Buen Espectador
8 Pippi-Jazz
9 Pesadilla Laboral
10 L'horta Sac-Ska
11 Punto Y Raya
12 El Presidente
13 A 100 Km / Neurona
14 Tuareg

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 260 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping