Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Streetlight Manifesto – Victory Records CD Sampler (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Music Album: Victory Records CD Sampler

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock Ska Emo Pop Rock

Record Label: Victory Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 6 Tracks CD

A ska punk band from New Brunswick, New Jersey, lead by former Catch Twenty-Two member Tomas Kalnoky.
Formed in 2002 by several artists from Bandits Of The Acoustic Revolution as well as some other musicians.
In September 2004, founding member Josh Ansley announced his departure to pursue an acting career.
In January 2005 left another founding member, James Egan.

Current members:
Tomas Kalnoky – lead vocals, guitar (2002–present)
Matt Stewart – trumpet, backing vocals (2007–present)
Nadav Nirenberg - trombone, backing vocals (2010–present)
Jim Conti – vocals, tenor and alto saxophone (2002–present)
Mike Brown – baritone and alto saxophone, backing vocals (2005–present)
Pete McCullough – bass, backing vocals (2006–present)
Chris Thatcher – drums (2003–present)

Former members:
Jamie Egan - trumpet, trombone (2002-2005)
Delano Bonner - trumpet (2005-2007)
Mike Soprano - trombone, backing vocals (2003-2010)
Pete Sibilia - tenor saxophone (2002)
Dan Ross - baritone saxophone and alto saxoph (...)

6 Tracks
1 Art Of Communication3:35
2 At Your Own Risk2:53
3 Everything Went Numb3:29
4 The Saddest Song3:13
5 I Loved The Way She Said "L.A."3:19
6 Giving Up4:14

Tracks 5 and 6 are bonus tracks.
back cover art:
© 2003 Victory Records | CD sampler Not for sale
disc art:
Victory Records CD sampler
Not for sale promo use only

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 256 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping