Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download The Special Guests – Specialized (1998) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Special Guests

Music Album: Specialized

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Reggae Ska

Record Label: Special Music

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks CD Album

German Ska - Band from Berlin,founded in 1994. They played numerous international concerts until 2009. For the line-up see wiki-link.

14 Tracks
1 Dr. Skaligari4:53
2 Tomorrow I Die3:47
3 Easy Days3:45
4 Dillinger Strikes Back2:32
5 A Breath Of Sorrow4:17
6 Ska.G.B.2:27
7 Sadman4:20
8 Snobbish4:40
9 No Entry4:26
10 Waiting Man5:30
11 Satalite5:22
12 Never Tried3:01
13 Stranger In Winter5:32
14 Trotting In6:25

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 289 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Ska T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping